About our Board

The Alliance Against Intoxicated Motorists (AAIM) is an independent non-profit organization founded in 1982 by families who had lost loved ones in drunk driving crashes. AAIM was Illinois' first citizen action group dedicated to the fight against driving under the influence.

AAIM board members held prestigious positions on many civic and governmental boards including the Illinois Drug Education Alliance, The Regional Prevention Group, the Coalition for Reform of DUI Laws, the National Safety Council, the Illinois Traffic Safety Leaders, and the IDOT DUI Advisory Council. Furthermore, board members are often called upon to speak at local, state and national conferences.

AAIM Board members have been written about in People Magazine, Reader's Digest, many newspapers, and have appeared on 20/20, Oprah, and various television talk shows and news reports.

Have you been wondering how you can create change in your community for a long time. But don't know how...become an AAIM Board Member, click here to learn more.

2016 Board of Directors

Meet the Board

Bob Cebrzynski

Retired IRS Agent

Lisa Lilly

Traffic Safety Consultant
AAIM Legislative Committee

Rita Kreslin

AAIM Executive Director

Chet Stanley

Retired Manufacturing Engineer

Nancy Easum

Supervisor, Illinois State Police
AAIM Legislative Committee

Charles Nozicka


Glenn Kalin

AAIM Co- founder

Randy Lounds


Tami O'Brien

Business Office/Orthopedic Surgeons

Shelly Anderson

Retired Insurance Executive

Steve Levy


Joel Mains

Fire Fighter/Paramedic

Terry Vandergrift

Lake County Investigator

Elizabeth Earleywine